Jazz Near You

Portland » Past Events Calendar

Calendar The 1905

The 1905
830 N Shaver St
Portland, OR 97227
ph. (503) 460-3333
Upcoming Events

Past events: 2020

Nov 1 Sun
Aug 2 Sun
Jul 18 Sat
Eric Gruber
The 1905
Portland, OR
Jun 27 Sat
Galen Clark
The 1905
Portland, OR
Jun 21 Sun
Jun 20 Sat
Eric Gruber
The 1905
Portland, OR
Jun 19 Fri
Eric Gruber
The 1905
Portland, OR
May 31 Sun
May 19 Tue
May 16 Sat
Eric Gruber
The 1905
Portland, OR
May 15 Fri
Eric Gruber
The 1905
Portland, OR
May 12 Tue
Apr 21 Tue
Apr 18 Sat
Eric Gruber
The 1905
Portland, OR
Apr 17 Fri
Eric Gruber
The 1905
Portland, OR
Mar 29 Sun
Mar 28 Sat

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.