Wed, Sep 22
New York, NY
Nir Felder Group - Keep The 55 Bar Alive Benefit
55 Bar
Wed, Sep 22. 9:30 pm
  Thu, Sep 23
New York, NY
Chris Potter Group - Keep The 55 Bar Alive Benefit.
55 Bar
Thu, Sep 23. 9:30 pm
  Tue, Sep 28
New York, NY
David Binney Group - Keep The 55 Bar Alive Benefiit
55 Bar
Tue, Sep 28. 9:30 pm
  Thu, Sep 30
New York, NY
Rudder - Keep The 55 Bar Alive Benefit
55 Bar
Thu, Sep 30. 9:30 pm
  Fri, Oct 1
  Sat, Oct 9
Brooklyn, NY
Lena Bloch & Feathery
Soapbox Gallery
Sat, Oct 9. 8:00 pm
Sep 21 Tue
Stream
Tony Karapetyan Trio
Kozlov Club
Moscow, Russian Federation
Sep 21 Tue
Stream
Sep 22 Wed
Stream
Sep 23 Thu
Stream
Marimba Plus
Kozlov Club
Moscow, Russian Federation
Sep 23 Thu
Stream
In2ative
Bop Stop
Cleveland, OH
Sep 23 Thu
Stream
Sep 23 Thu
Stream
Oct 2 Sat
The Seshen
Holocene
Portland, OR
Sep 25 Sat
Nov 13 Sat
Sep 28 Tue
Oct 18 Mon
Oct 20 Wed
Oct 31 Sun
Nov 28 Sun
Dec 26 Sun
Sep 25 Sat

Top Venues

Jack London Revue
Portland, OR
The 1905
Portland, OR
The Blue Diamond
Portland, OR
Blue Room Bar
Portland, OR
Revolution Hall
Portland, OR
Corkscrew Wine Bar
Portland, OR
Mississippi Studios
Portland, OR

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.